All iterations

All iterations

Iteration. Intense, Indirected, in-purpose.

Ardent alliterations almost always amuse.

Because brother,

creative calisthenics can convince comrades!

...

Dus, diligent discipline deliberately deploys devices,

establishes effective English embodiments,

fundaments formulations, for

getting great

Highs.

...

I

joke.

Kicks Kant,

lest lighthearted,

mistreat meaning.

Never neglect

oratory!

...

Particularly, piecewise

queries

require

semantic systematization.

...

Thesaurus traversal takes tons-o-time. Thus Tautograms,

usurped under unified,

vocabularized, vestigial versicles, vecome,

with wonderful wit,

xenologic

Yoneda's \( y \)

Zorn's.

...

Epilogue

Please let me know if you got -that- last reference!

Yes, I made orthographic errors on purpose.

See you tomorrow!

...

Actually no, scratch that.

I was writing another post about me participating in a Hackathon!!!

I just got distracted and ended up with this :D

I will update this post with the link to that!

(update): Here it is